Unlocking Innovation webinar series 2020

June-August 2020, various dates/times

Post-pandemic, the food and beverage development industry globally will face unprecedented challenges and new opportunities. FoodNavigator’s global series features ‘game-changers, disruptors and pioneers who are unlocking innovation’, the organisation claims,.to address key industry-related issues including:

  • new product development (NPD) and the evolving consumer landscape;
  • preventative health, wellness and nutrition;
  • start-ups, new business development and funding; and
  • sustainability, traceability and supply chains.

Webinar calendar

All webinars will be available to view after their broadcast date as on demand presentations until 06 November. Similar topics will be covered for the US; Europe, the Middle East and Africa (EMEA) and Asia-Pacific (APAC) regions.

APAC region

Start-ups, New Business Development & Funding
1 July from 3pm, AEST (1pm SGt)

NPD and the Evolving Consumer Landscape
7 July from 3pm, AEST (1pm SGT)

Supply Chain and Sustainability: Disruption to Opportunity
28 July from 3pm, AEST (1pm SGT)

Preventative Health, Wellness and Nutrition
4 August from 3pm, AEST (1pm SGT)

US region

Navigating the New Normal: New Product Development and Consumer Needs During/Post COVID-19
30 June from 3am, AEST (29 June from 12 noon, CT))

Preventive Health, Wellness and Nutrition: Self-care in Focus
24 July from 3am, AEST (23 July from 12 noon, CT)

Start-ups, New Business Development & Funding
31 July from 3am, AEST (30 July from 12 noon, CT)

Sustainability in Focus: From Environmentally-friendly Packaging to Responsible Ingredients Sourcing
7 August from 3am, AEST (6 August from 12 noon, CT)

EMEA region

Preventative Health, Wellness and Nutrition
1 July from midnight, AEST (30 June from 4pm, CET)

Start-ups, New Business Development & Funding
9 July from midnight, AEST (8 July from 4pm, CET)

NPD and the Evolving Consumer Landscape
23 July, from midnight, AEST (22 July from 4pm, CET)

Sustainability & Traceability in Focus
30 July from midnight, AEST (29 July from 4pm, CET)

Registration and further information

Register once to gain access to all 12 webinars. To register your details, click here.

Click here to find out more about the series.